The Pattern

The Pillars: Divine, Kinetic, Occult, Psychic

The energies
>Void = The Far Realm

Well of Shadows = Negative Plane (aka Nighmaria-horror/negative)
– Shadowfell > Aether/Void/Shadows
(origins of all undead)
Astral = Astral
– Drakkoniya > Elemental Chaos/Astral
(origins/claimed by Dragons)
Well of Radiance = Positive Plane (aka Dreamaria-fantasy/positive)
– Feywild > Aether/Astral/Radiance
(origins/claimed by Faerie races)
Aether = Ethereal

The Integrated iVerse

The Outerverse

iVerse Materials